The Living Wage Movement

Living Wage Movement Aotearoa New Zealand brings together community/secular, union and faith-based groups to campaign for a Living Wage.

We uphold four key principles, including that the Living Wage Movement is:

1. non-party political

2. built locally through local relationships and local issues

3. independent of government in terms of funding and association

4. comprised of three streams of the membership and represented proportionately at all levels 


You can get involved with the Living Wage Movement by:

Becoming a Supporter

Becoming a Volunteer

Joining as a Member Organisation



Support our Movement