Our current Governance Committee consists of the following members:

Jenny Dawson

St. Annes Porirua

Sandra Grey

NZ Tertiary Education Union

Muriel Tunoho

Hutt Union and Community Health Service

Dr. Rose Black

Poverty Action Waikato

Ibrahim Omer-Salin

Changemakers Refugee Forum

Sanele Poluleuligaga

Catholic Peace & Justice Commission

John Ryall

E tū Union

Diana Yukich

Titirangi Residents and Ratepayers Association Inc.

Rev. Dr. Susan Adams

St. Mathews in the City

Bronwynn Maxwell

NZ Public Service Association

Annie Newman


Bronwen Beechey Secretary   
Shirley Zhuang Treasurer  




Support our Movement